Governing Board    
Inyo County: Matt Kingsley
mkingsley@inyocounty.us
Dan Totheroh
dtotheroh@inyocounty.us
Mono County:

Larry Johnston
ljohnston@mono.ca.gov
Fred Stump
fstump@mono.ca.gov
Alpine County:

Ron Hames
rhames@alpinecountyca.gov
David Griffith
dgriffith@alpinecountyca.gov
Town of Mammoth Lakes:
John Wentworth
jwentworth@townofmammothlakes.ca.gov
 
GBUACPD Staff on Owens Lake, January 3, 2017, at Ann Piersall's deputization.

District Employee Email
SPAM resistant format!
replace AT with @ and DOT with .
Phone
Main Office 760-872-8211
Phill Kiddoo - Air Pollution Control Officer pkiddooATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 233
Ann Piersall - Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer annATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 243
Barbieri, Nik nabarbieriATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 253
Becknell, Jon jbecknellATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 240
Cash, Susan scashATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 230
Davis, Guy gdavisATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 238
DeHaven, Tori tdehavenATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 222
Freeman, Casey cfreemanATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 257
Gilpin, Patty pgilpinATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 226
Grimm, Sondra sondraATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 254
Holder, Grace gholderATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 236
Holt, Christine choltATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 225
Howard, Chris chowardATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 231
Johnson, Dan danjATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 251
Johnson, Jamie jamieATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 252
Lanane, Chris clananeATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 241
Mitchell, Kimberly kmitchellATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 235
Mobley, Steve steveATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 255
Russell, Brian brianATgbuapcdDOTcom (760) 872-8211 ext. 250
Slates, Mike mslatesATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 229
Sudomier, Jan jsudomierATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 228
Thorp, Valerie vthorpATgbuapcdDOTorg (760) 872-8211 ext. 242


    GBUAPCD Sitemap  Sitemap    About GBUAPCD  About Us    Contact GBUAPCD  Contact